Live DVD "Tour Kiyoshi4 -Encore- Final Show in Tokyo" [RIGHT]【期間限定・送料無料】 | KIYOSHI. THE SHOP

Change currency and language settings
►PC: Top of page
►Mobile: Three line button


Live DVD "Tour Kiyoshi4 -Encore- Final Show in Tokyo" [RIGHT]【期間限定・送料無料】

¥ 3,000 tax included

Japan domestic shipping fees for purchases over ¥ 7,000 will be free.

Shipping fee is not included. More information.

2020年6月27日に行われた"TOUR KIYOSHI4 -ENCORE-"東京公演のセットリストを全曲収録!




▼Also available on Vimeo On Demand.

1. Little King
2. Frustration
3. Celebrate?
4. Reset
5. Pierrot
6. Dance Darling Dance
7. Melody
8. Roots
9. Go For It
10. Fossil
11. Speed
12. Go Away
13. Eye
14. Warning
En 1. Hero
En 2. A Whole New World
(Total Time: 72 min)

Release Date: 2020.02.28


*Before confirming your order, please check the order details and your information are correct.

*About International Orders:

Add to Like via app
  • Shipping method / fee

  • Payment method

¥ 3,000 tax included