We ship worldwide!

Change Currency and Language:

PC: Top of the page
Mobile: Three-line icon


KIYOSHI5 - Demo Tracks

KIYOSHI5 - Demo Tracks.zip

¥1,650 tax included

Download URL
You can DL after purchase (98667283byte)

Demo collection of the album "KIYOSHI5"!

1. Dance Darling Dance - Demo Tracks
2. Happy End - Demo Tracks
3. Sorry - Demo Tracks
4. I'm So Sick - Demo Tracks
5. No Words - Demo Tracks
6. Don't Wanna Lie - Demo Tracks
7. Guys - Demo Tracks
8. Cookie Cutter - Demo Tracks
9. On Your Mark - Demo Tracks
10. Life Goes On - Demo Tracks

Release Date: 2021.10.30


◆ファイルサイズ:98.7 MB

音源 (MP3 - 320 kbps)







File format: ZIP file
File size: 98.7 MB

Audio (MP3 - 320 kbps)

• Payment method: Credit card payment only

• The download period is 72 hours from the time of purchase, and up to 3 downloads are allowed.

• Due to the nature of digital content, we cannot accept cancellations or refunds after purchase. If the content is not available, please contact us via CONTACT.

• We recommend downloading from a computer. We do not recommend using a mobile phone, smartphone, tablet, or other devices as they may not be able to download properly.

• It is not possible to purchase multiple digital content items at once.


*Please make sure that the order details and your information are correct before confirming your order.

*About International Orders:

  • Payment method

¥1,650 tax included